Let’s Do Business (setting up echoboxfilms)

lets do buuisiness

 

 

Recently I have begun to think about my future in filmmaking by turning echoboxfilms into a professional videography/camera operator business. BUT  there was one problem – I didn’t know where to begin. That’s when I stumbled across Let’s Do Business in Hastings town centre where they were offering free advice, workshops and finance to set-up your business. This was an opportunity I couldn’t refuse.

So having become a part of Let’s Do Business it has become a vital part of the growth of echoboxfilms and where the future may take my company.

The workshops they offered have now developed my knowledge of what is required as a videographer, the legal requirements and how to finance my company as well as gaining  some networking opportunities.

If interested and in Hastings keep the 31st October free as echoboxfilms will be showcasing the companies work and handing out flyers.

(10am til 4pm) Business to Business show @ Sussex Coast College.

 

Leave a Reply

