HBMF edit begins

I know it has been a long time coming, but over the course of the last six months I have been busy with work and university, and therefore, was unable to edit the footage until now. I am finally free to edit the Hastings Beer and Music Festival.

So in the next five weeks, alongside my Literature Review/Draft structure, 3000 word essay, Diegesis article and voluntary research job I will be editing the HBMF. I will keep you updated on the progress and any other exciting news this December and for 2013.

Leave a Reply

